Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please call:
UK / Europe +44 (0) 207 316 9300
USA / ROW +1 646 736 1856

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please call
UK / Europe +44 (0) 1858 438 421
USA / ROW +1 646 734 1888
or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

Editorial

Duncan Wood
Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9020
duncan.wood@incisivemedia.com

Olesya Dmitracova
Senior Online Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9038
olesya.dmitracova@incisivemedia.com

Mauro Cesa
Technical Editor
44 (0) 20 7316 9248
mauro.cesa@incisivemedia.com

Advertising, event sponsorship & training

Nat Knight
Publishing Director
+44 (0)20 7316 9705
nat.knight@incisivemedia.com

Richard Lee
Digital Publisher
+44 (0)20 7316 9683
richard.lee@incisivemedia.com

Marketing

Ranvinder Gill
Head of Product Marketing
+44 (0) 20 7316 9693
ranvinder.gill@incisivemedia.com

Magazine production

Stuart Willes
Commerical Editorial Manager
+44 (0)20 7316 9182
stuart.willes@incisivemedia.com

Rachel White
Production Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9473
rachel.white@incisivemedia.com

Head Office Address:
Incisive Media
Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket,
London, SW1Y 4RX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 9700
Fax (editorial) +44 (0)20 7484 9932
Fax (advertising) +44 (0)20 7930 2238

US & Canada Office:
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646-390-6612

Asia & Pacific Office:
Incisive Media
1401-03 Devon House, Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4811